News · New Hall of Fame Members Inducted

Westville High School inducted new members of the Westville Hall of Fame on Friday, January 31, 2014. New members inducted were Jeff Wozniak, Nicole (Wozniak)Clarke, and the 2010 Sectional Champions softball team.
Jeff Wozniak graduated in 2007 and finished his basketball career as Westville’s career leader in points with 1,398. He was named to the 1st team of the Northland Athletic Conference and Mid-Winter tournament in 2005, 2006, and 2007. He was named the LaPorte Herald-Argus Player of the Year in 2006.
Nicole Wozniak graduated in 2001. She was named to the Northland Athletic Conference All-conference softball team in 1999,2000, and 2001. She was a member of the Northland Athletic Conference All-Academic Team in 2001. As a four sport athlete, Nicole earned 12 Varsity awards while also being the Valedictorian for the Class of 2001 with a G.P.A of 4.088.
The 2010 Softball team finished with a record of 19-7 and became the first team in Westville High School history to win any type of sectional championship.

2012-2013 HOF Inductees
Attached picture:
Left to Right:

Front Row: McKenna and Kayley Bowley – Accepting for Shawnna Ramer

2nd Row: Shaina Jacks, Rachel Morgan, Carrie-Anne Fitzhugh, Shelly Cunningham, Asst. Coach Tony Arciniega.

3rd Row: Kristyn Swanson, Krysten Wilson, Tricia Cunningham, Sarah Dineen, Nicole Wozniak Clarke

Back Row: Asst. Coach Jim Swanson, Asst. Coach Mark Dineen, Asst. Coach Jeff Cunningham, Ashley Henrich, Caitlyn Fennell, Jeff Wozniak

Not pictured: Gary Dick, Josh Dineen, Terry Walsworth, Sabrina Fletcher, Reanna Neville, Amanda Pfledderer, Julia Richardson, and Shinae Rippe.